Sonic Underground (1999)

Sonic Underground is an animated series that follows the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog and his siblings, Sonia and Manic. The cartoon follows a main plot separate from all other Sonic the Hedgehog media. The series ran for two seasons, each of twenty episodes. As of June 11, 2012 re-runs of the series began airing on Disney XD.

Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 5.7/10
themoviedb icon 2/10
  • Release Date: 1999-08-30
  • Views: 56
  • Country: CA, FR, US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 25
Watch and Download Now
Watchlist Favorite

Maurice LaMarche

Sleet / Oracle of Delphius / Swatbots / Uncle Chuck / Yellow Floaty Thing / Bidding Lion / Ifyoucan / Hotep / Luke Periwinkle / Athair (voice)

Jaleel White

Sonic the Hedgehog / Manic / Sonia / Aman-Rapi (voice)

Garry Chalk

Dr. Robotnik / Moby Deep / Abdul / Vince / Tax Payer / Royal Chef / Derobotisizer Subject (voice)

Ian James Corlett

Cyrus (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.